TTM – Dave Keon

Dave Keon signed and returned his 2011-12 In the Game Captain-C Series Card in 13 days through the mail. The Hall of Fame member

TTM – Tom Niedenfuer

Former Major Leaguer relief pitcher Tom Niedenfuer signed and returned his 2005 Topps All-Time Fan Favorites Card in 13 days.

TTM – Bob Shirley

Former Major Leaguer Bob Shirley signed and returned his 1984 Topps Card in 17 days.

TTM – Rick Cerone

Former Major Leaguer Rick Cerone signed and returned his 1986 Topps Card in just 9 days.

TTM – Marty Keough

Former Major League Outfielder Marty Keough signed and returned his 1963 Topps Card in just 14 days. The defensive specialist spent 11 years in the big leagues.

TTM – Erik Jones

Erik Jones signed one card through the mail in 28 days. The NASCAR driver of the Joe Gibbs Racing Number 20 car is the only person to win Rookie of the Year in all three of NASCAR’s National Series.