2020 Hockey Hall of Fame Class

The Hockey Hall of Fame Class of 2020 was announced today. The class is highlighted by Jerome Iginla and Marian Hossa. The class also includes Kim St. Pierre, Kevin Lowe, Doug Wilson and Ken Holland. The class is set to be inducted November 16th in Toronto.

Iginla and Hossa were both first time eligible players. Lowe (19 years) and Wilson (24 years) both had a considerable wait to get into the Hall. St. Pierre, a long time goalie for Team Canada was the inductee for the women’s category and Holland was selected for the builder category.

We at Sport Cards Daily would like to congratulate them on this amazing accomplishment.

Leave a Reply